Русский 中文 My Bookings

My Bookings

Passenger and baggage check-in

  1. Passenger is recommended to arrive to the airport 3 (three) hours before the time of departure specified in the ticket or itinerary receipt for passing the required check-in procedure, payment for excess and (or) other baggage, inspection, etc. («pre-flight procedures») and fulfillment of the requirements related to border, customs, immigration, sanitary, quarantine, veterinary, phytosanitary and other types of control in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation.
  2. The passenger and baggage check in for the flights ends not earlier than 40 minutes before departure of the aircraft according to the schedule or plan of charter flights. The time of ending of check-in at the check-in desks located outside of the airport, and check-in on the web-site of the Carrier is set with respect to the time required for delivery (arrival) of the passengers and baggage to the airport of departure for boarding on the aircraft and performing pre-flight procedures and fulfilling requirements related to border, customs, immigration, sanitary, quarantine, veterinary, phytosanitary and other types of control in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation.
  3. Checking in of the passengers and baggage is performed on the basis of the ticket and a passenger identification document, as well as other documents required under the laws of the Russian Federation, if applicable.
  4. In case of international flights, the passenger should have duly executed leave and entry documents and other documents as may be required under the laws of the country to, from or through the territory of which the flight is performed.
  5. Upon checking in, passenger is given a boarding pass, containing the initials and family name of the passenger, flight number, date of departure, boarding deadline, boarding gates number and number of the seat in the aircraft cabin. If necessary, additional information may be provided in the boarding pass.
  6. Upon checking in of the baggage, passenger is given a receipt (tear-off portion) of the numbered baggage tag, and the remaining portion of the tag is attached to every baggage item accepted by the Carrier for transportation, and the Carrier is responsible for the safety of such items starting from their delivery by the passenger and until their issue to the passenger. Baggage tag is used for identification of each item of the checked-in baggage. The items held by the passenger, which are carried in the aircraft cabin (hand baggage) is attached an unnumbered «hand baggage» tag:
    • for economy class passengers — not more than one baggage item, up to 5 kg, maximum dimensions — 55×40×20 cm;
    • for business class passengers — not more than two baggage items, up to 5 kg each, maximum dimensions — 55×40×20 cm.
  7. For carrying the excess baggage, and other baggage, carriage of which should be paid for, a payment is collected at the rate specified by the Carrier. Payment for carriage of such baggage is executed by the receipt for payment for excess baggage or various dues orders.
  8. A passenger who is late to check in or board an aircraft, may be rejected to go by that flight. The baggage of the checked-in passenger, who did not arrive to board an aircraft, should be removed from the aircraft and is subject to mandatory investigation.

English 中文 Личный кабинет

Личный кабинет

Регистрация пассажиров и оформление багажа

  1. Пассажиру рекомендуется прибыть в аэропорт за 3 (три) часа до времени вылета рейса, указанного в билете или в маршрутной квитанции, для прохождения установленных процедур регистрации и оформления багажа, оплаты сверхнормативного и (или) другого подлежащего оплате багажа, прохождения досмотра и т.п. (далее — предполетные формальности) и выполнения требований, связанных с пограничным, таможенным, иммиграционным, санитарно-карантинным, ветеринарным, фитосанитарным и другими видами контроля в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.
  2. Регистрация пассажиров и оформление багажа на рейсы в аэропорту заканчивается не ранее чем за 40 минут до времени отправления воздушного судна по расписанию или по плану (графику) чартерных перевозок. Время окончания регистрации в пунктах регистрации, расположенных за пределами аэропорта, а также регистрации на интернет-сайте Перевозчика, устанавливается с учетом времени, необходимого для доставки (прибытия) пассажиров и багажа в аэропорт отправления для посадки (погрузки) в воздушное судно и прохождения предполетных формальностей и требований, связанных с пограничным, таможенным, иммиграционным, санитарно-карантинным, ветеринарным, фитосанитарным и другими видами контроля в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.
  3. Регистрация пассажиров и оформление багажа производится на основании билета и документа, удостоверяющего личность пассажира, а также иных документов, предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации, при необходимости.
  4. При международных перевозках пассажир должен иметь оформленные в установленном порядке выездные, въездные и другие документы, требуемые в соответствии с законодательством страны, на территорию, с территории или через территорию которой будет осуществляться перевозка.
  5. При регистрации пассажиру выдается посадочный талон, в котором указываются инициалы и фамилия пассажира, номер рейса, дата отправления, время окончания посадки на рейс, номер выхода на посадку и номер посадочного места на борту воздушного судна. При необходимости в посадочном талоне дополнительно может указываться другая информация.
  6. При оформлении багажа пассажиру выдается часть (отрывной талон) номерной багажной бирки, а другая часть прикрепляется к каждому месту багажа, принятого Перевозчиком к перевозке под ответственность Перевозчика за сохранность этих вещей с момента их сдачи пассажиром до момента выдачи пассажиру. Номерная багажная бирка служит для опознавания каждого места зарегистрированного багажа. На вещи, находящиеся при пассажире, перевозимые в салоне воздушного судна (далее — ручная кладь), прикрепляется безномерная бирка «ручная кладь»:
    • для пассажиров экономического класса — не более одного места багажа, массой до 10 кг, размерами не более 55×40×20 см;
    • для пассажиров бизнес класса — не более одного места багажа, массой до 10 кг, размерами не более 55×40×20 см.
  7. За провоз багажа сверх установленной нормы бесплатного провоза багажа, иного багажа, подлежащего оплате, взимается плата за 1 дополнительное место багажа в соответствии с правила авиакомпании.
  8. Пассажиру, опоздавшему ко времени окончания регистрации пассажиров и оформления багажа или посадки в воздушное судно, может быть отказано в перевозке данным рейсом. Багаж зарегистрированного пассажира, не явившегося на посадку в воздушное судно, подлежит снятию с воздушного судна и обязательному досмотру.