Русский 中文 My Bookings

My Bookings

Checked-in baggage

  1. The checked-in baggage is issued in the airport, to which the checked-in baggage was accepted for transportation. Upon the passenger’s request, checked-in baggage can also be issued at the airport of departure or in the airport of transfer, airport of transit, airport of destination, unless issue of baggage in such airports is forbidden by the international covenants of the Russian Federation, legal requirements of the Russian Federation or by the laws of the country, to, from or through the territory of which the baggage is carried, and if the time and circumstances allow to issue such baggage.
  2. If the passenger can’t provide a tear-off identification portion of the baggage tag, the Carrier may issue the baggage to such passenger if the latter provides the proof of his rights for such baggage.
  3. Checked-in baggage is stored in the airport to which the baggage should be delivered under the passenger air carriage agreement for two days, including the day of arrival of the aircraft carrying the checked-in baggage, free of any further costs.
  4. Further storage of the checked-in baggage is provided by the Carrier or by the service organization. The costs of storage of baggage not collected by the passenger for the period specified in this section shall be compensated in accordance with civil legislation of the Russian Federation.
  5. Checked-in baggage is stored for the period of six months after sending to the owner of the checked-in baggage of the notice to claim the baggage. If the owner of the baggage can not be located — upon arrival of the aircraft to the airport. If the passenger fails to collect the checked-in baggage before the expiration of the specified period, the baggage may be sold or destroyed in accordance with the procedure provided for by the legal regulations of the Russian Federation.
  6. Carry-on baggage left by the passenger on board of the aircraft that is found after the flight is stored in the airport of its finding for six month upon arrival of the aircraft to such airport. After six months upon arrival of the aircraft to the airport, the carry-on baggage may be sold or destroyed in accordance with the procedure provided by the legal regulations of the Russian Federation.
  7. If the Carrier fail to issue the checked-in baggage to the passenger in the airport, to which the former was to deliver the baggage under the passenger air carriage agreement, upon the written claim of the passenger supported by the transportation document, the Carrier should take necessary efforts to locate the checked-in baggage, including:
    • sending inquiry to the airport of departure concerning the presence of baggage;
    • sending inquiries to the airports, to which the baggage could have been delivered by mistake;
    • sending inquiry on sending the baggage if located.
  8. The Carrier starts the search for the baggage immediately upon receipt of the passenger’s claim on non-receipt of the baggage.
  9. If the checked-in baggage is not located within twenty-one day upon receipt of the claim on non-receipt of the baggage, the passenger is entitled to claim the compensation of damages caused by the loss of the checked-in baggage.
  10. If the checked-in baggage is located, the Carrier will ensure the notification of the owner of the checked-in baggage and delivery it to the airport (location) specified by the passenger and, upon passenger’s request, to the specified address free of any further charge.

English 中文 Личный кабинет

Личный кабинет

Зарегистрированный багаж

  1. Выдача зарегистрированного багажа производится в аэропорту, до которого зарегистрированный багаж был принят к перевозке. По просьбе пассажира зарегистрированный багаж может быть выдан также в аэропорту отправления или в аэропорту трансфера, аэропорту транзита, аэропорту остановки, если выдача багажа в этих пунктах не запрещена международными договорами Российской Федерации, нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации или законодательством страны, на территорию, с территории или через территорию которой осуществляется перевозка, и если время и обстоятельства позволяют осуществить выдачу.
  2. Если пассажир не может предъявить багажную квитанцию или отрывной талон номерной багажной бирки, Перевозчик может выдать багаж такому пассажиру при условии предъявления доказательств своих прав на этот багаж.
  3. Зарегистрированный багаж хранится в аэропорту, до которого должен быть доставлен багаж согласно договору воздушной перевозки пассажира в течение двух суток, включая день прибытия воздушного судна, на котором доставлен зарегистрированный багаж, без взимания дополнительной платы.
  4. Дальнейшее хранение зарегистрированного багажа обеспечивается Перевозчиком или обслуживающей организацией. Расходы за хранение багажа, не полученного пассажиром в течение срока, установленного настоящим пунктом, возмещаются в соответствии с гражданским законодательством Российской Федерации.
  5. Зарегистрированный багаж хранится в течение шести месяцев со дня направления владельцу зарегистрированного багажа уведомления о необходимости получения багажа, а в случае, если владелец зарегистрированного багажа не найден - со дня прибытия воздушного судна в аэропорт. В случае неполучения пассажиром зарегистрированного багажа по истечении указанного срока багаж может быть реализован или уничтожен в порядке, установленном нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации.
  6. Ручная кладь, забытая пассажиром на борту воздушного судна и найденная после выполнения рейса, хранится в аэропорту ее обнаружения в течение шести месяцев с даты прибытия воздушного судна в аэропорт. По истечении шести месяцев с даты прибытия воздушного судна в аэропорт ручная кладь может быть реализована или уничтожена в порядке, установленном нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации.
  7. Если Перевозчик не выдал пассажиру зарегистрированный багаж в аэропорту, до которого должен быть доставлен багаж согласно договору воздушной перевозки пассажира, то по письменному заявлению пассажира, оформленному на основании перевозочного документа, Перевозчик обеспечивает необходимые меры к розыску зарегистрированного багажа, включающие:
    • направление запроса в аэропорт отправления о наличии багажа;
    • направление запросов в аэропорты, в которые багаж мог быть доставлен ошибочно;
    • направление запроса о досылке багажа в случае его обнаружения.
  8. Перевозчик начинает розыск багажа немедленно по предъявлении пассажиром заявления о неполучении багажа.
  9. Если зарегистрированный багаж не найден в течение двадцати одного дня со дня предъявления заявления о неполучении багажа, пассажир вправе требовать возмещения вреда, причиненного утратой зарегистрированного багажа.
  10. Если зарегистрированный багаж найден, то Перевозчик обеспечивает уведомление владельца зарегистрированного багажа и его доставку в аэропорт (пункт), указанный пассажиром, и по просьбе пассажира по указанному им адресу без взимания дополнительной платы.